TEN brand new ~4-6 minute compositions for solo snare drum plus electronics (depending on composer). Featuring contributors from the 'classical composition' world, pop music, jazz fusion, drum corps, film music and traditional/rudimental crossover.  


Composers: Andy Akiho, Timo Andres, Ted Atkatz, Casey Cangelosi, Michael Eagle, Larnell Lewis, John Psathas, Paul Rennick, Shaun Tilburg, Joseph Tompkins.

The Dynamic Snare (10 solos for SD and Tape)

  • Andy Akiho

    Timo Andres

    Ted Atkatz

    Casey Cangelosi

    Michael Eagle

    Larnell Lewis

    John Psathas

    Paul Rennick

    Shaun Tilburg

    Joseph Tompkins

Pocket Publications, LLC

Phoenix, AZ 85003



Be The First To Know

Sign up for our newsletter

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon